Stories In Need of Fleshing Out

Multiple things happened this week I need to write about (they continue to rumble around in my head) ….but since I am expected on  the job in less than thirty minutes I need to come back to these later…

#1 What happened to Miss Kitty this week  (our resident feral cat). It’s a story that needs to be told.

# The   ninety some  year old woman and her daughter I saw walking into the county courthouse while I was there, attempting to renew her drivers license.

#3 The job interview I had this week and what the owner of the company said (and did) to me.

#4 Random  news on the home front (farm related)

Stay tuned 🙂 DM

libby and miss kitty

Libby and Miss Kitty snuggling in the entryway

Leave a Reply

